Today single-use products are still very common. What are the problems associated with this? What are some possible solutions?

Owing to the problem is enhancing the number of disposability that become huge issues in these days in many countries around the world.There are two problems that occurred from this, including waste on the earth and materials recycling. This essay will discuss the causes of such scarcity as well as possible solutions to the problem. Single-use products are two main problems: first,garbage increasing around the globe when they use every day. For example,plastic boxes have been used for food delivery service in life days instead of home cooking used with ceramic dishes.Most foods are sold in non-biodegradable plastic packaging. Secondly,many single-use products are made from materials that are hard to recycle in a short time. For instance, manufacturers did not aware of the materials that should be produced from biodegradable material.not from the chemical components.For these reasons, single-use products are the main issues impacting the environment in the long term. Despite, this problem,there are fortunately several solutions and the first solution is that manufacturers should design a new product that can be used more than one time with goods safety. For instance,plastic boxes makeup with a good material that is suitable for use twice or three times. Moreover,there are eco-friendly with the environment. In addition,the government should have campaigns to promote recycling in households and industries.To illustrate, the family can use several bins to separate waste because this will save energy and raw materials. In conclusion,it is clear that the single-use products had two issue effects as garbage increasing and material recycling. Therefore,to solve that not only new reusable merchandise but also the government helps it with the green campaign.