Nowadays more and more people have to compete with young people for the same jobs. What problems does this cause? What are some possible solutions?

Over the last two or three decades, humankinds' competition skill has been raising more tremendously than ever before due to the revolution of the education system. However, numerous elder populations have to compete with the younger generation for the same kind of employment. Unemployment is the main reason for this trend; this essay discusses it briefly for the following reasons as well as some possible solutions. There are two main reasons to competing with adult mankind for the same part of endeavor. One of the major reasons is that raising the unemployment ratio day-to-day across the globe, so these both generations have to battle for the same endeavor. Another main cause is that some kinds of jobs are designed for the young bloods in the job market such as marketing, sales person, heavy machine and vehicle operator, in contrast, nowadays the older people have to attend the interview for that position too, thus, in the company or office might be happened battle between these people. For example, in Indias' top companies' management positions are decorated by the young bloods instead of the senior level employees. These are the main reasons for the aforementioned trend. There are some possible solutions to solve that problem. One of the major solutions is that the authority should be provided more employment opportunities for the population, hence they can be worked with their age-based work. Another main remedy is that the employers should be provided the job promotions for youngsters are based on the experience which means working long periods rather than academic knowledge-based, therefore, that imbalance might be reduced in the working environment. For instance, a recent report by the Times of India said that more than 30% of the Indians' companies are followed the promotion is based on the work experience rather than academic excellence. These are the possible solutions of that tendency. To conclude, today's mankind has to compete with the younger generation for working the equal work. Unemployment is the main cause and the ministry should provide plenty of employment chances, promotion is given by the work experience for the youth humankind.