disscuss advantages and disadvanteage online learning

nowadays,the development of the internet and technology has made learning easier and studying online is becoming increasingly popular. this essay will be discussing the positive and negative inspect of online study. As regards the advantages, firstly,online learning offers teaches teachers an efficient way to deliver lessons to their pupils since it has a number of powerful tools such as videos,pdf and podcasts which can use as part of their lesson plans. secondly,online education allows students to attend classes from any location of their choice. additionally,online lectures can be recorded or archived for future reference. this help students access the learning material at the time of their comfort. finally,because of e-learning,adults can take distance learning course and students as also other skills like music,art on depending their location. on the other hand,studying online may bring negative effects to the learning environment.one of the disadvantages is that many students find a challenging to focus on the screen for a long period of time.another drawback of online classes is the cost.to some extent,online studies are costly as well because they need advanced computers,laptops or iPad which are too expensive for a normal person to purchase. also,there will be a high consumption of electricity for the usages of these devices. to conclude,it can not be denied that e-learning has both pros and cons.despite the fact that it may be convenient for some people,there are also disadvantages like feeling high cost and isolated.