Illiteracy has traditionally been viewed as largely a third world problem. However, it is becoming apparent that in countries such as the USA and Australia, illiteracy rate is on the increase. Discuss possible causes for this and its effect on society. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The entire business depends on education because it is important stuff in life because day by day technology is so advanced and study is very helpful in next date. In my opinion, I consider that short study is a big effect in future and It problem increasing in present. On the one hand,Iiiteracy has a traditionally big issue in the world and some countries such as the USA and Australia short study increasing It statement is some reason because big companies government provide all facilities in national that is a big issue about it.Other words like one USA is a large group and policymakers provide all stuff in the society like foods,public transport and health insurance and others. For example, Australia does not need any education about starting any business and serve about it 76%folks not doing education and work because they are taking advantage of government staff. As a result in the future low education is a big disadvantage and all people face problems in the next level., On the other hand,some effects related to this statement like individuals not doing good business in the next level.To explain, education is most effective in any activities but without information,folks do not maintain any work.For thus The Japan survey last year 56%man failed in business because they do not have big study and they not maintain a future.As a intence that way in a future level in down the skills and next -generation not doing any duty. In my conclusion, the government should be provided free study in whole cities because that way increasing the education level.