the best way to travel ina group led by a tour guide. to waht extent do you agree or disagree

Travelling is the best way to break the monotony of a hectic lifestyle. It is believed by some denizens that group excursion which is led by the tour operator is more enjoyable because of proper guidance during the journey and great opportunity to visit and gain knowledge about off-beat places. Personally, I agree with the given notion and will discuss my viewpoint in forthcoming paragraphs with suitable illustrations. To commence with,when people make journeys with their family members or friends, under the guidance of travel assistants, they are free from the burden of planning and making arrangements such as selection of tourist attractions places to visit,buying tickets, food arrangements and so on. Thus they can enjoy the trip free-mindedly. Moreover, in, a group they can perform several types of leisure activities together that they cannot perform alone. For instance - In batch, people sing songs,dance together and play outdoor sports,take photographs with each other to make their outing more memorable. In addition, trip guides have a lot of experience and knowledge about different places. Thus folk get more chances to know in detail about the culture and history of tourist sites. On the other hand, arranging group tours with a tour assistant is an expensive approach because people have to give a good amount of fees to the travel operator for organising the whole trip.Apart from this,sometimes when people travel in a troop,due to different interests there are more chances of occurring conflicts which can spoil the excitement of the trip. In conclusion, I reiterate my viewpoint by saying that having a batch-tour under the aegis of tour-operator has more advantages because of less responsibility of planning and more opportunities to enjoy better.