Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both these attitudes and give your opinion.

A number of humans want to try modern experiences such as traveling around the world, tasting different types of food but other people prefer to do the same things which they are familiar do it. In this essay, I will discuss both sides and I will support humans who try to do new activities As all human beings are different, everyone's choice of activities and hobbies vary as well, it is very useful for them to do new things because it helps to them to change their minds and their worldview. For example, people who visited a lot of countries can learn their cultures, can taste national foods and know traditions. And they can visit a lot of interesting places such as historical places, attraction parks, museums and can buy something for memory of this place. However, some people are not the same as I mentioned before, so there are human beings who can not accept the change easily. This kind likes to keep hobbies and activities in which they are more familiar. To my way of thinking the main reason behind this, is they can not risk trying new things, whether that is a place or a food. They do not want to have excitement and adventure. To sum up, everyone has their own choices. Few like to be in the familiar atmosphere of food, places, activities while some just like something new. Trying new activities are good way to develop their mind and change their worldview. As far as I like a person who tries something different.