Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both these attitudes and give your opinion.

Supporters of this viewpoint say that some people like to try new experience, like visiting various locations and tasting new food. However,other people do not like to make changes in their routine. Both sides have their own pros and cons, therefore, before communicating on my view, I will discuss both views in the following paragraphs. All people in the world are different, everyone's choice of trying new things or not are also vary. The people who keep doing the same things may be afraid of being upset. If, for instance, they go to a new place to try new dish but they identify that the food is not in their taste and they really get upset and at the end they have feeling of dissatisfaction. If they just eat somewhere they have been before, maybe there will be a lack of excitement but at least they won't be disappointed. I personally do not agree with this way of living. People who like great changes, on the other hand, usually have positive attitude to life. These kind of people are more flexible to every condition and hardships in the world moreover they have strong feeling of courage to change something in their life. As for me, if I travel around the world and try food with unique taste, I will be impressed positively a lot. In conclusion, everyone and everything need changes, despite people can accept or cannot accept changes easily.