Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both these attitudes and give your opinion.

While some people like to visit new areas and to attempt new types of food, many people prefer to do their former work. This essay discusses both views of the opinion and gives some examples. Talking about the first type of people, they might love life variety and tend to experience new things such as seeing other places which they have not visited yet. The people, who love creating the latest impression of life, love to taste different foods from other countries. They love being aware of new kinds of places and food. The people are considered as active and energetic in life. For example, individuals who travel around the world and try unseen places and food with unique taste, they are impressed positively a lot. Moreover, there are some sorts of people who do not love the changes in their life. Individuals, who might be afraid of doing new things, are considered as introverts. They keep themselves far from any development in life or they used to make familiar activities. This way of lifestyle can be easy, pleasant and safe for them. For instance, the old people of the society are not interested in trying new dishes because they may feel scared of being sick. Therefore, they need the help of others to visit anywhere if they want because they cannot go other places individually. In conclusion, I believe people can choose the way of living, however, I prefer to try other activities to be more positive in life.