Nowadays families are not as close as they used to be What do you think are the causes of this What can be done to make families closer

In the ancient era, families used to stay together for their entire life span. However, in today's fast-changing lifestyle, it is commonly seen that they have started to get separated from each other. Society should introspect on the reasons and try whatever that can be done to bring them close. The world is changing rapidly. Hence, inflation is also touching new heights day after day. To fulfil their dreams and aspirations, more and more people are drifting away from their hometowns to the bigger cities around the world, which can offer them better employment opportunities. Better pay scale, career growth also motivates individuals to move far away from their home. As a result of these, families are breaking away from their loved ones. For an instance, a person who is not able to earn much where he is residing currently and also his work is not getting rewarded. This kind of circumstances ignites their mind to move away to different places. Nevertheless, the community must get their acts together in order to reunite the separated clan. Identification of needs and demands of the individuals must be done. This will help in creating an ample amount of opportunities. For example, enough employment opportunities near their native place can stop the migration of skilled workers. Furthermore, smaller cities should be equipped with world-class facilities, so that, people do not think of moving away to different places. In a nutshell, every step taken towards the reunification of households is a good deed for humanity. Also, a lot of steps need to be taken to gain the trust of the individuals, who have already left their homes.