Universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Since our greatgrand's great-grandma's great grand's generation universities didn't accept equal numbers of male and female students especially in those so-called mandly major subjects such as sceince, maths and physics where males are given priority the same goes with the so-called girly arts majors such as painting and designer. The disgusting heritage is still going on till today. If equality is not shown in universities then where? Thus universities should set as an example and accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject despite the genders. I strongly agreed to this step and in my opnion universities could improve in alot things by taking this step for example less conflicts base on genders. People used to look down on female presidents thinking that they are not capable to look after a country and the same goes to male chef. If you look carefully to those people who think that way, you will see one common thing in them, that is lack in education which also means school or university couldn't educate them well. Some people might say that accepting equal numbers of male and female students in every subject is such a small step or will it even change anything. I say " one step is better than non". Universities are the place where people learn to the fullest not just from books but also about life and the only place they will meet with people all shape, size, colors and age. By favouring one for its gender is the same as teaching " favouring" instead of " Equality". Taking a step in showing humanity is beautiful whether its small or big. Treating everyone the same no matter what their gender is good deed. Hence, universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject.