some people say tht the main environmental probles pf our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There are a lot of environmental problems that are engaged in our times that are due to losing particular species of vegetation and animals, and also because of other reasons. Going forward will discuss the reasons for these topic and also my view on this. Few people argue that there are environmental concern only due to missing particular vegetation and animals, for some extent this reason is correct, that’s because we lost so many plants which would have been helpful to us in many distinct ways. For decades, so many species were extinct, due to the increasing human practices to live their lives comfortably and effortlessly. For example, the extinction of plants have been damaged and there are lots of changes in the balance of our ecosystem and we are facing unpredictable droughts and floods. However, we can see other reasons which have damaged the environment. The main reason is releasing gases from industries and automobiles which have disrupted the ozone layer. Throwing industrial wastes into the oceans, we have lost countless underwater species and causing health problem for people who live near these water bodies. Despite having these many concern, few people only concentrate on particular plants and animals which we have already lost. For instance, if we take the chernobyle incident, that has happened a few years ago, due to the leak of poisonous gases into the air we have lost not even born babies in the womb. As far as my opinion is concerned, there are a lot of issues that are causing environmental problems, We need to focus on what we can change rather than mourning for what we have lost. To conclude this