Stress-related illnesses are becoming increasingly common. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Because of the face-paced, People are becoming more prone to stress-related sicknesses. This essay will discuss how work-life balance can influence the stress level in people and outline how proper management of time can lead to a stress-free and healthy life. The primary reason for increased stress levels is not giving enough time for the mind and body to relax. A typical mid-life executive on most days spends at least ten hours away from home, where eight hours are usually spent at work, and two hours commuting. As a result, they spend only twelve hours at home. But all the remaining time they have at home is usually not spent entirely on resting, as some of them need to be allocated to other important things, such as doing house chores. In the end, they are only left with as little as eight hours to rest. This is made worse, when they have to allocate hours to social media and impact their time to sleep. Ultimately, this leads to exhaustion and the build-up of tension. However, this problem can be addressed by proper management of time. Cutting less on the time invested in social media and allocating more time for outdoor activities, such as exercise and travelling can help ease the mind. Doing outdoor activities at the park helps to diffuse the tension and develop calmness.