Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, good behaviour is a crucial character in our everyday life all over the world because there is a saying that your behaviour gives your family identity. Anyway, many individuals believe that teaching moral education to infants is the responsibility of parents while some believe that it is this duty which should have been done by teachers. In this essay, I will depict both views and then I will give my opinion also. On the one hand, I guess, parents are the primary teacher of infants and their children are their peers. For example, as we know, from the very beginning of human lives, children used to learn from their father and mother such as they taught their first letter, first word, first identity, about family bonding, about relations with their parents as well as they have loved to imitate parents in every sector of their life. So, parents can easily teach them how would be their behaviour with their older and with their younger. Therefore, they will have maintained a sound relationship with society. On the other hand, there is a saying in our country that school is the second home for all students and teachers are the builders of their life. Children have learned from their teachers about life values and about good characters. For instance, a group of researchers found that a teacher is 50% responsible for making good children as they can handily connect to their students and students also follow their teacher's advice. If any school administrations want they can keep a moral subject about ethics and good behaviour. As a result, students must have learned it and one day they will have used it in their practical life. In conclusion, good behaviour is the root of success. However, different people have a different opinion than how infants can learn about good behaviour some said by parents, some said by schooling but I think both would have a responsibility to enhance students morality to build their life as the best human being in society.