Some people provide financial assistance for retried, unemployment and disabled citizen . In other countries, families provide support for these people .Discuss both view and give your opinion

It appears that there are numerous people who think the facts that elderly persons and disabled humans are being needed to provide by the government, whereas the other human beings thought the factors that the family members have the responsibilities for that case. This essay will discuss the debate and give a concluding view. On the one hand, firstly, if we looked at the older age, the government should arrange the finances for them because of some reasons. For example, when they were young they have to tax some ratio of their salaries to the funding of the state. Therefore, a lot of functions which was related to the world were run by that cash. Another argument is that some older generations do not have juniors to take care of them, so if they had the problems such as diseases and finances, there would have no one to help them. This lead to happen several negative accidents, which means that it can be dead. Finally, generally speaking, some individuals do not take the responsibility to take care of disabled citizens, thus the leader of the country has to solve the problems of the expansion of mortals who suffer disabilities, meaning that the president should utilize the money to purchase needed facilities for them. For instance, the authority should construct and expand the residence where the souls who suffer disabilities can live. By contrast, the opponents of this view pointed out that the administration has many duties to do such as to reduce deforestation, pollution, political issues and so on. Hence, the expense of the above circumstances may be prohibited in some cases, so if the executive took this step, the country would face the problems of insufficient funds. In addition, the family members should protect both seniors and damaged individuals, not only because they are the same bloodline, but also when their elders are young they nurtured them. In summary, it is logical to conclude that families provide support for people who are shown in question because of the countless obligations of the leader and the thanksgiving of the youths. However, rather than the above statement, it would appear that financial assistance should support retired, unemployed and disabled citizens because of the countless reasons which are described in the second paragraph.