In most countries, young people form a large proportion of those who are unemployed.  Why this is the case, and what can be done to solve the problem?

A lack of careers for young people in most countries lead to those are became a big part of jobless population in their regions. Thise These essay will say how this problem is made then it is provided solution to peer that. Increasing the level of higher education among young people can be a reason for this. For example, someone who has graduated from a field which there are not highly jobs for that in their country, like studying in masters of degree in forestry in a country with few forests. Therefore, it is possible that the person will be unemployed. To solve this problem, it is necessary to expand the fields in universities that are appropriate to the country's weather conditions. For example, it is good to promote agriculture in country that is very rainy. Because it is both useful for the region and there is a lot of work for them related to their field to study. Another couse for the growing population of the unemployed who almost all of them are young is that there are not enough economic resources in their country such as oil, gas, gold and similar items. In some countries, although there is a wide range of specialists and engineers in various fields, there is not much production and they are mostly consumers. This again leads to unemployment because people can not find a job that suits their skills.one way to solve this problem is to encourage young people to do other things like online business. They can also take online courses and teach whatever they are good at to people in other areas who need that expertise or do any other work that they can earn money and live. In conclusion, this article reflects on the problems of young jobless people who are became a large part of some countries and examines solutions to solve them.And also stated, the main reasons for rising youth unemployment in some countries are lack of economic resources or inadequate education that all them can be solved by the provided solutions.