Some people think that the education system only focus on preparing students for employment while others believe it has other important functions. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

According to some, school needs to give education to children regarding to grt jobs after their school life whereas, others think that there are many other factors that are esstional emotional for teenagers. I personally believe that giving the knowledge about getting job is esstional. In the upcoming paragraphs, I will discuss these points To begin with, what are the benefits to giving the knowledge for employment in the schools. First and Foremost is that it will improve the countries economic condition, to elobrate celebrate it, it will help to people get job easily after completing the education because they already get together with the job conditions. Secondly, it will help to reduce the crime rates. After completing study people face difficulty to getting job thus they follow the crime path which dirtecly lead to robberies and murders. On the other hand, there are many activities that children learn in their school days. Firstly, they learn about how to work in a team work because during the school days children have to participate in competition where they learn about how to work in a team. To put it in a nut shell, although school gives them scholastic knowledge, employment also the esstional sectional part of every people to fulfill their dreams