MORE AND MORE PEOPLE ARE BECOMING SERIOUSLY OVERWEIGHT. SOME PEOPLE SAY THAT THE PRICE INCREASE OF FATTENING FOODS WILL SOLVE THIS PROBLEM. TO WHAT EXTEND DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE?

Nowadays,youngsters are preferring enormous amounts of fast food which is very dangerous for their health. Although,the fact that many civilians believe that people are suffering from being overweight and becoming careless regarding their health. However,I partially agree with the notion.The reasons for my agreement are explained in the following paragraphs. To embark with,there are several reasons behind this phenomenon. First and foremost,citizens who are living in rural area’s prefer more fattening food because they do not have enough knowledge about health problems which causes them by eating fast food.Eventually,if the prices of fast food are increased in the rural area then to some extent people are moving towards healthy food because they do not have higher paid salary jobs. Moreover,increasing prices of particular fast-foods like pizzas,burgers,sandwiches will be an effective option. As a result,civilians who are regularly eating pizzas and burgers and gaining their weight have to give extra money compared to past so,in India people are never spent extra money on fast food. For example, according to one survey 50% of the citizens who is always eating fast food down towards healthier food of home. On the contrary,there is always another side to a coin. Firstly,it will lead to a big problem because of the higher prices of fast food.To explain, businesses and huge fast food companies like MacDonalds and pizza hut have to face loss in their business and also some small ventures will get closed because of prices. Secondly, it always depends on the personal chooses what he wants to eat.In this,issue government should not provide policy like this because it will directly harm society. Lastly,in,cities people are very rich and have unlimited remuneration so that,the prices of fast food doesn’t affect them. To conclude, this essay has been explored from both sides with enough evidence which finally allows me to pen down and state that sometimes prices of the food doesn’t affect wealthy people and lead to some critical situations for the businesses.So,spread awareness to the people who don’t know about the health problems which affects by fast food.