In many counties, women and man are working full-time. It is therefore logical for women and men to share household tasks. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Presently, females and males are working for long hours. In order that, many people think it is fairly to share home tasks together. I strongly agree with this opinion, as they can make a better relationship and have a better quality of life. To begin with, a family should share their tasks to have a happier life. It means that, with fewer responsibilities, they can be more relaxed. The reason for that is the less pressure of life put on them. For example, if they have a child they can spend more time with her/him, as they have an open mind to make a pleasant relationship. Thus, their children can trust them easily. Not only are their parents understanding, but also they are supportive. Therefore, it is proven that, with a handful of tasks, they can be more energetic. Moreover, people with more free time can have better performance in their workplaces. Meaning that they can develop their personality, which is really important for their individual life. For instance, if they have a problem in their mind, they will get therapy and deal with their difficulties. As a result, they have a better chance to get a well-paid job in a well-organised company, which has a positive impact on their income, and they can make an enjoyable life for themselves. For example, people with a high salary and more free time, have more opportunities to travel to make unforgettable memories. In conclusion, I believe sharing homework between men and women is completely logical due to the better level of life and stronger communication.