Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes (for example working for a charity, improving the neighborhood or teaching sports to younger children). To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

It is believed that unpaid social services ought to be imperative duty during high school programmes such as animal shelters, human cancer's charity and so on which, I totally disagree with in order to children rights from devastation. Social helping should not suppose as a compulsory activity because it should provide from deep heart to each individual and when it comes to imperative activity, it is the opposite of own chosen. Moreover, human beings have their own rights to make them do duties which they do not want to do, especially in high school students which they must concentrate on their tough educational staff such as mathematics. In other words, it may lead to putting massive pressure on the student's mental ability to handle various responsibilities, for instance, doing their homework sufficiently and going to an elderly shelter and working as a social helper. It is better to respect their right and let them choose what to do. At the first level, they should be well trained for such those works and their mind should be ready to accept such responsibilities, so, it is better to show them how this kind of staff leads to various benefits fo society and themselves. For example, by working in an animal shelter not only the animals will be treated but also the more satisfied they will become. Furthermore, when their mental structure become completely ready, they are able to perform as a social helper in society. In conclusion, in comparison by some group of people's belief is compulsory activities ought to be a part of routine duties of high school programmes, I completely disagree and it is better to let them choose what they want to do and what duty is convenient for each individual.