some people say that a person's success is as a result of the way he has been brought up by his parents .Do you agree or disagree?

it is irrefutable that parents play an inescapable effect on the upbringing of the children in order to become successful in society. As far as my opinion is concerned, I fully agreed with the statement that parents are highly responsible for individuals progress. There are myriads of reasons to support the deep effects of the parents from whom to tom. It is so because the prenatal and postnatal period is very crucial for the better health of the newborn by the good eating habits of the mother. Moreover, toddlers and school going children learn moral and ethical values from parents and grandparents which can help them in future progress. Also, the positive attitude of the parents between family relation influence children behaviour like caring, helping and loving nature towards other society members. It is well documented that in poor class families the children are not provided with good education due to financial instability still etiquettes and mannerisms among these children are fair enough to adjust in the community. Despite the greater impact of both parents on children upbringing,other factors responsible for children brought up cannot be put on the back burner. The efficient educational system not only build up the student mentally but also curricular activities help individual to strengthen their physical health. Besides, the power of money also provides a great role in bringing up children by providing all the necessary requirements to fulfil human needs. However, parents are highly responsible for making children successful or unsuccessful. In a nutshell, it can be reiterated that although several factors are helpful in the upbringing of toddlers the role of mother and father cannot be substituted. It is a serious matter that requires proper attention of the lawmakers in order to sensitize parents and family members regarding ill effects during nurturing of the children. Otherwise, it can be a hard nut to crack.