some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some infomation is too important or too valueable to be shared freely.

Some people think that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, corporation and the academic industry. Others believe that some knowledge is too critical or too useful to let everyone knows it. I will discuss both statements and give my own opinion. Firstly, nowadays, internet technology is rapid development and people can gain numbers of information from websites and social media. However, some of these information and news may be inaccurate that results mislead or misguiding. Thus, scientists, businessmen and academic industries have the responsibility to share the correct information that let citizens know the truth. For example, at the time of the breakout of epidemic Covid-19, an amount of news and messages were circulated on the internet including various messages that people didn’t know whether was true. This caused many people were getting panic. Meanwhile, the population needed authentic information to calm the emotion, and be aware of how to solve many problems in this situation. Thus, expert advice are significantly important in this situation. Secondly, today, the exposure of scientific information might cause some crimes that police or government couldn’t prevent. The evolve Change the form of the verb evolving show examples of the internet made number of conveniences and benefits, nevertheless, if people can learn everything such as drug or chemistry information, some criminals will happen. For instance, some young people might attempt to learn how to make drugs or weapons from the internet community, furthermore, doing the illegal trade to get money. Thus, in this case, the content of scientific information that released on the internet should be strict administrate. In my opinion, I think in some urgent situation such as epidemic or wars, the scientist, business and academic advice are extremely important that give people wisdom knowledge. By contrast, the release of scientific information should have control of the contents, because it might cause youth crimes. To sum up, I agree with scientific research, corporation and academic-industry should share the information but should be limited and administrated in serval situations.