Art is considered an important part of a society as well as an expression of its culture. Do you think it is important for children to be taught art? Do you think children should be encouraged to focus on art rather than other subjects?

Arguably, art is regarded as a relevant asset of communities since it represents the non-verbal expression of the culture. Personally, I believe Boys and Girls should be trained in it. Albeit, I do not advocate concentrating them solely in it to the detriment of other subjects. This essay will shed light on both sides of the view and provide anecdotal evidence to prove the arguments. On the one hand, art teaches youngsters to preserve the culture. In other words, making offspring know about art transmits the communities value to the next generation. For instance, the recent research carried out by UNESCO showcased the most efficient way to pass information from one generation to another was through earlier youngsters' instruction about the craft and wall paintings and other sorts of creativities. As a result, children were the guarantors of the continuation of the knowledge to the newcomers. Moreover, it is the overriding way to transmit acquaintance from one peer group to another. On the other hand, one subject focusing is detrimental to Boys and Girls. Because of the demand in global specialization, the heir should not regard artistry as the unique way to solve planet issues, other disciplines like maths, physics and Chemistry require attention. In Spain, where artistry is considered as its birth land, a quarter of the population invest in it to exemplify. However, a significant number of locals are well-succeeded. Hence, the overwhelming majority of them have led astray due to a shortfall of investment. In conclusion, indeed, artwork should be taught to children in earlier stages of their careers so that they disseminate as well as pass it to another age group. Therefore I regard it as pivotal to the children and it should be mixed with other relevant disciplines. In addition, I recommend the world-ruling power allocates art-related subjects in schools for youngsters' better understanding.