Today our lifestyle is changing rapidly and affects family relationships. Do advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

It is true that nowadays, living culture is developing drastically, however, it has impacted the personal attachment amongst family members. While the critics may see this broadly with a negative perspective, therefore, I, consider that the benefits of it outweigh the drawbacks. Despite the drawbacks is below, I believe that modification in way of life has made people living style easier than in decades. The advantage of the latest development is that with the introduction of video calling or audio applications, family members can talk to their close ones smoothly even they are far away from them. For example, As per the research,20% of the parents in underdeveloped cities have started sending their children to developed countries for higher education. Therefore, people do not feel uncomfortable as they have ways of interacting with their toddlers. Another advantage of a different lifestyle is that most of them have got the facilities which are providing them comfort zones to live easy life such as a dishwasher, washing machine etc. In other words, in this way, in more countries women tend to join the work despite handling household chores. For instance, In the UK, the study clearly shows that 60% of the females are employed and independently stand for themselves. Hence, it has a positive impact on our growing economy. In spite of the above drawbacks, admittedly, there are some issues involved with at present culture. One problem is that children are consuming more time on social media like on Facebook or other channels, which has undeniably, negative responses to studies and health issues. However, these issues are faced by a certain amount of people. Another chaos is that individuals have made themselves lazy with surroundings of all the facilities and that is the cause of gaining weight. Consequently, this can be resolved by doing regular exercise. In conclusion, I believe that we gain more advantageous while living in quality lifestyle and this is gaining outweigh any disadvantageous.