More and more people today are drinking sugar-based drinks. What are the reasons for this? What are the solutions?

The standard of most people is drinking which is sugar. Because a lot of cafes and bubble tea are very interested. Hence, the government should be concerned about the health of the population so give knowledge about the drawbacks of drinking a lot of sugar and having an exercise campaign.I will explain this issue in this essay. Now, cafes and bubble tea are very popular and there are increased dramatical of open around the world. Thus, everyone can buy it which is very easy. A good case in this point, in,Thailand has a lot of cafes and bubble tea are still open and popular so everyone can eat every time when they want to drink it and have delivery which can order it all the time. However, when they drink almost every day become to addict sugar and when they don't drink it.They always feel sleepy all day so they would like to drink sugar for helping fresh,especially the worker who is working hard. In this issue, the government need to give the advantage of sugar and convince the people to exercise rather than drink water sugar. For example, the government create an infographic for the disadvantages of obesity for everyone easy understand and has a campaign such as when you drink sugar you have to exercise for your life. In conclusion, most people are into sugar because have a lot of cafes and bubble tea and are still popular with everyone so the government have to be concerned about this problem. Hence, have a campaign for helping the population understand the disadvantages of sugar and convince everyone to exercise for life.