In many countries, paying for things using mobile phones (cellphones) apps is becoming increasingly common. Does this development have more advantages or more disadvantages?

Payment using mobile phones have been increasing dramatically in the modern era. The method of payment tohave have changed people behaviour from a cash basis to a non- cashcash basis. In general the method is called e-payment. As an impact its given a positive and negative influence on people life. The most advantage of payment using mobile phones is simplicity. Everyone can easily pay with only tapping the phone to the machine. It only needs around 5-10 seconds to finish the transaction. Compare to using buck, need to bring money in cash to a wallet, and pay using buck and will have a longer time to transact because sometimes there is an exchange because cash has some limitations. From the receiver perspective, the method also brings a big advantage. The receiver is easy and really save to put the money on digital, and easy to check total daily or even monthly transaction because everything was connected to the system. The approach will bring many benefits from reporting perspective. The problem of this method is security. Sometimes, it's easy to hack the account. People can easily be got a hack because of lack of carefully to the account or maybe because of not tech savvy. Overall, using technology will bring advantages to simplify life. But on another hand,we need to really understand about the security of the account to avoid any hacker that causes money loss.