Some people believe that after hundred years life will be easier for most of people, while the others are unsure. What is your opinion?

Some people think that after a few centuries the life of humans will have fewer struggles in comparison to the current era however, others argue that they are not sure about the future. In my opinion, compared to the past few centuries we can expect that life will be easier and cheaper in the future due to the growth of technology and transportation. To begin with, advancement in the field of technology will surely make the life of communities more successful in the coming years. Developers are developing the software called robotics which is capable of doing most of the human work in a fraction of time without making any mistakes, hence saving much more time to do other productive work. For example, one of the top market-leading companies has introduced software robots to do the task of common problem solving and replying to the customer chat allowed employees to focus on the other improvement. Transportation is far better than now it was a few decades ago. There is a drastic decline in the travelling and shipment time because of superfast trains, metros and direct connecting flights which makes today's lives more comfortable and cost-effective. Entrepreneurs are utilizing these modes of transport to ship their products to the customer as fast as they can. For instance, a popular e-commerce enterprise called Amazone delivers the products in one day to their prime customers. Such a prominent outcome is indicating that one of the most tremendous problems over history has been eliminated. In conclusion, lives in the future of hundreds of years later will be absolutely easier and this can be evidenced by the experiences that we humans have in terms of technology and transportation.