Some people believe that educational success depends on good teachers, while others believe that students' attidutes are important . Discuss both views and give your opinions .

Most of time it is open to debate that learners' improvement depend on educators. Many people support this idea however some decline about this issue. Although there are arguments on both side, I strongly believe that students ' attidutes attributes are extremely important.  First and foremost, opponents think teachers' role are very vital in this issue. They motivate and teach a learning path to students which lead successful results for them. Whereas some students always need to be shown a way and support for learning something. They barely do something for learning and never make effort to gain some educational information. in this case, teachers play significant role in learners lives and because of them students get used to learning. However, some pupils and students have a strong willing for learning. They do not need someone push them for taking important steps in their educational way. Both teachers and parents just make moral support for them. moreover, they know how to use sources and libraries for their development. if someone tries and works hard, he/she gets success as soon as possible. Many students know this and they burn the midnight oil. in result they get successful victories.  in conclusion, it is clear that everyone is rrsponsible for their improvement. Thus students should always know how to learn.