Human activities over the period of time have increased global warming. What are the primary causes? What solutions can you suggest?

Because of several human activities, global warming is growing significantly in the past few decades. In this essay, I will first list out the reasons behind this and offers some valuable suggestions on it. Foremost, the usage of fuels in transportation and heavy industries has caused the emission of harmful gases like carbon dioxide. As a result, the ozone layer is damaged which is affecting the greenhouse and our planet is getting hotter day by day. Another source of climate change is deforestation. People are cutting and burning down the forests for the sake of buildings, cement road construction thus expanding the city level. For example, a recent study shows that Bangalore will become a non-living city in another 10 years, the government has already cut down a huge number of flora to build the industries and metro. Planting more trees can be the first step that can be taken to reduce the problem of overheating as greenery will improve the level of oxygen. For instance, a company called Mamaearth is using all “Green products” to produce their cosmetics and planting trees on behalf of their customers, last year they have nearly planted 2 Lakh plants. Furthermore, people can start using an electric vehicle instead of petrol or diesel, which can solve the air pollution problem to a major extent. Government has to take strict decisions in terms of using cloth or paper bags in place of plastic ones. To conclude, the current world is facing the biggest threat in the form of global warming. It is the responsibility of every person on the earth to save our planet and give the living condition to our future generation.