Write about the following topic: Nowadays we are producing more and more rubbish. Why do you think this is happening? What can governments do to help reduce the amount of rubbish produced?

Trash is produced in the modern world with very high temp. This essay will elaborate on the main reasons for this issue and provide some possible solutions from the government side. The main reason, which should be mentioned first and foremost, is overpopulation. Nowadays, the human population is growing very fast, and almost every part of our planet is inhabited by humans. Especially, this tendency can be observed in undeveloped countries with a low level of education. For instance, the population in South-East Asia regions grows faster more than twice the population in Europe. These people from all over the world are producing a huge amount of rubbish every single day. The second reason is the packaging, every good as usual is packed to different paper and pockets. This fact increases the value of vast. Therefore, should be pointed out, that, the packaging has exceptionally marketing goals and does not influence the quality of goods. Thirdly, industrial centres and factories have been producing plenty of industrial waste every day, which has a negative influence on the environment too. To reduce the amount of trash, the authorities should create waste processing plants near every city and restrict the packaging of goods. Furthermore, a new method of recycling should be invented, because waste can be recycled only several times. For example, for plastic, it is 20 times. Moreover, some undeveloped countries do not have enough funds to make a recycling process in an appropriate manner. Consequently, rich countries should help them in these processes. Additionally, people's growth should be restricted from the government side, this can help to reduce the human population from further growth. In conclusion, these three main factors, which have led to an increase in waste level, can be solved by the governments. If these steps are done, positive results could be achieved in the nearby future.