Some people believe that school children should not be given homework by their teachers, whereas others argue that homework plays an important role in the education of children. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion.

Most individuals concur that students should not be given assignments by mentors; others think homework is crucial role in procuring knowledge of pupils. This essay will focus a spotlight on both sides, along with their alternatives on the ensuing paragraphs. Looking at the momentous aspect of assignments that must be completed at school, a commendable concept is, students can concentrate properly; inasmuch as, they get to attain the quiddity of studying which is they could practice more at school. In many parts of the world, Universities encourages the student to do the learning inside the campus; conversely, pupils can not rest properly, they always in front of their books to complete their assignments. In other words, their learnings might not be productive because of no relaxation at all. On the antipodal view, when students take the side of education, hence, learning from their assignments, they may procure profound knowledge in mastering it. In many ways, they could amass different ideas and skills in swiftly manner by completing any forms of homework; on the accounts of studies before, many teachers imparted to theirs pupils to practice more assignments at home. Alternatively, students will depend more to their mentors; considering the statistics of education, most students tend to rely everything from their professors. As far as my preference is concerned, I concur with the idea of homework is essential to the students; in a way that, pupils will procure profound knowledge in multifarious assignments for them to enhance their brain function. As an inference, this essay has elicited details about both sides of the given views; along with my support with homework. It is better recommended for students to find a way to encounter numerous assignnments, to obtain an exceptional mark at school..