In theie advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Many current companies claim that their goods are new in some aspects in the advertising for many reasons. For instance, persuading consumers to interested in their products with the newest technology. Personally, Positive outcomes significantly outweigh negative outcomes in the digital age. To start with, there are many reasons why many businesses came with the newest technological innovations due to the country development. Firstly, the main crucial reason is to convince individuals to purchase and interested in their goods and brand in order to generate the company’s profit, which can allow them to invest in new technology for current and following products so that it would bring a wide range of improvements. For example, the latest product of Apple company called the Apple Watch, which is illustrated in many ads as it is the up-to-date innovations with significant features and outstanding design that provide convenient lifestyle, successfully gain a large number of attention from customers. Hence, the number of businesses tends to include technology in their equipment. Furthermore, It is undeniable that up-to-date innovations or products provide a wide range of positive outcomes to companies such as an increased customer,incomes and also the quality of their goods due to efficient innovations, which also affect individuals in a positive development, as a result, People would live far more comfortable, better and easier compared with the former era and. For example, Apple Watch with the newest features assisted a hiker from horrible inccentdents by sending emergency messages and locations to inform his family after detection of an unusual heart rate. In conclusion, Persuading consumers with the newest effective stuff in an advertisement gain many benefits not only for the businesses but also to the most populations, especially new generations who born in the current century and somebody who are interested in the newest innovations.