There are many different types of music in the world today. Why do we need music? Is the traditional music of a country more important than the International music that is heard everywhere nowadays?

There are different genres of music around the world and many people like their own country music.Do we need music?In my,opinion music is an integral part of society and it is based on personal preferences.I will expound my viewpoint in the following paragraphs. Nowadays,there are many different kinds of music on which society loves to groove. Furthermore,it helps many crowd in stress relief,a way to bring back older memories and help to maintain anxiety level. Moreover,it also helps children to learn languages in school with the help of music.It also helps many community to get out of depression, for example,by listening to music one is able to feel refreshed and physically healthier. many countries are still trying to promote traditional soul of their own regions because young generation are attracted more towards the international music and many schools try to teach their pupils values of the traditional music to keep their culture preserved for a longer time.With regard to this,it should not be forced to learn traditional music but try to tell the importance of this kind of music, for instance,by learning classical music one can increase their learning power and IQ level. In conclusion, music is important in different aspects of life and should try to protect our traditional music so that the upcoming generation should learn about it.