Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that schools is the place to learn this. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays there is much controversy over the most responsible role-player of fostering precious members of society. Some people are suggesting that parents play the essential role in this issue while others argue that teachers are causing integral effects. Although it is noteworthy to bear in mind that both parties are playing significant roles in nurturing youngsters, I believe that schools can guide children better to become valuable humans. I will discuss reasons for each view which will be proceeding by my belief. On one hand, the role that our families play in shaping our personalities is out of the question. Hence their influence on us is unevitable, it is reasonable for them to be expected to do their best in nurturing their offsprings to make a better future civilization. For instance, it has been proven that toddlers' first activities are derivative of what they are watching at homes. Subsequently, parents as the most considerable effective people in their children's lives should not only teach them the means of becoming civil society members but also watch carefully their own behaviours because undirectly they are next generation's guiding lights. On the other hand, a great number of successful people have been and still are being graduated from schools. The educational materials have been updating day by day which all are conductive subjects to move toward a humanitarian civilization. Moreover, the twentieth-century is an unprecedent era that experts are still researching to establish framworks framework for acting good in it. For example, social media is an novel issue for the older generation and behavouring good in that platform still is unclear for parents to teach. Consequently, parents can not foster next generation that otherwise they would be able to in the past if it were not for the fast developments. To sum up, either families and teachers are playing increasingly important roles in educating young adults. Family members as the very first humans that we face are our role models during our childhood and teachers as the educated guidance have always done their best to convey the accurate and correct information. I believe that to behave better in this new era we need to be well-trained evidence-based guidelines at schools.