In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasize that their products are new in some way.

In this contemporary world, many businesses tend to present in their advertising that their goods are fresh and new for clients to use. In the following paragraphs, both positive and negative development of this issue will be discussed in detail. To begin with, using advertisements to emphasize the company’s products can be advantageous for businesses. First of all, many businesses use adverts to guarantee that their goods are new and in a good condition. To do so, customers can make sure and believe in those businesses that the goods they consume are fresh and new like their adverts. For example, the advertisement in the milk business shows that they collect bottles of fresh milk in the morning and deliver them to customers’ houses immediately. This means that the clients can not be concerned about the products’ quality. On the other hand, putting too much advertising will become disadvantageous for those companies. Firstly, sometimes businesses are likely to exaggerate their goods ’ quality in advertisements that can make people disappointed. Because clients have received the products which are not the same as their advertising. Moreover, having too much advertising can make people bored of listening and watching them since there are lots of advertisements. This can lead to lessening businesses ’ income. In conclusion, it is undeniable that presenting businesses ’ products nowadays can be a positive development in guaranteeing their goods to assure customers. However, exaggerating and putting too much in advertisements can cause a negative development that makes people disappointed and bored of advertisements.