Some people think the government should not spend on international aid because there are disadvantaged people in their country, such as the unemployed and homeless. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays,many developed countries helping to developing countries with trade services. However,civilians ponder that government should look upon the issues which are faced by their own country rather than wasting remuneration on international aid.I completely agree with the notion reasons for my agreement are explained in the following paragraphs. To embark with,money will have a significant impact on any nation’s development.Out of all the, sectors foremast is, the economy of the country plays a vital role. Therefore,if authorities spend lots of amounts of money to help other countries,it will badly affect the economy. For example,if a country has 50% of the trade with equipment so,they give 25% as a help to the poor country then it will have badly affects to the economy. Moreover, the government is spending money on international aid to improve the rate of unemployment but in their own, country numerous citizens are facing problems regarding jobs and unemployment. For instance,in,India there are plenty of rural areas which does not have proper systems regarding jobs or employment opportunities. Similarly,the country that is providing help to the other country should be perfectly known what they are suffering from then after providing services. Although rich countries always give their support to the developing countries, the developing countries will always be dependent on rich countries and couldn’t improve themselves by doing hard work.To exemplify,various countries are making different kinds of products and exports to other countries so,poor countries should try to make out small items by using existing materials.Eventually,it will have an effective impact on the country and also boost their economy. To conclude, this essay has been explored with enough evidence which finally allows to pen down and state that providing help is very effective steps taken by the countries but give support in a limited way and make sure poor countries will improve by themselves hence,they can definitely stabilise their economy.