It is sometimes said that people should be encouraged to get married before they are 30, as this is best for both of the individual and for society. Do you agree or disagree?

Entering into a marriage at the age of 30 is at times believed to be the best that could happen to a person and the society. I totally disagree with this due to lack of experience, financial instability and educational instability that will result from it. Experience they said is the best teacher. One need to be advanced in life to acquire much ideas relevant in building a family. A survey conducted to assess the marriage stability among people aged 30 and 45 showed that, couple aged four decades and above are successful in their marriage than those below that age owing to the fact that the former is more experienced prior to marriage than the latter. Therefore, skills and qualities necessary for family life need to be built over time before marriage. Moreso, getting married at 30 will leave most couple in financial problems, as they may not be stable in their various struggles in life to fend for themselves alone talk less of adding another person. This happened to my younger brother who because he taught he have a handful of wealth, married at the said age, however, the marriage crumbled as the wife could not cope with being deprived most of her needs due to lack of money. Furthermore, most undergraduate students are within the age of 25 and 35, therefore, getting married this time will halt their educational pursuit and later denial of various prospects in life also making the society flooded with school dropouts. Conclusively, because of inadequate life exposure, bankruptcy and dropping out of school, I think both people and society should frown at the aforementioned age getting married.