Some people belief that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely.

It is always argued that some people believe scientific and buisness research should publish free as much as it's possible to benefit everyone, why some people thought some information is too important to be shared freely.in fact, in my point of view, new information and researches should share freely with limitations. To begin with, in today's modern world which people can access to unlimited sources with one click by Google or other websites it's necessary for them to use the newest and up-to-date researches in business and academic progress and many scientific subjects. This can help people to use new methods and knowledge in their personal life and business career. For example, a manager can read some books or articles which they were wroten from other managers experience in their own job and using their techniques and challenges can be helpful to upgrade managing skills or company improvements. On the other hand, people and companies spent their time and life on doing researches on different subjects should be benefited from their job while publishing their data and result Freely also can damage their research originality with copyrights. As a result, it is a better idea to access all the information in variety subjects with limitations which can benefit both researchers and users. Publishers allowed to read or use a part of article freely but if users want to read more on that subject should pay and download it completely. Forexample Apple company have some apps or software's which they are free to download but if you want to access all the facilities in that application you need to buy the premium one. In conclusion, people should benefit from new researches in business, scientific or education as much as the person who collect data and analyze it.