Although more and more people read news on the internet, newspapers will remain the most important source of news. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

Getting news through newspapers is one of the conventional ways while print media came into existence. In this modern era, people are more fond of collecting broadcasts through various sources of the internet. Even the advancements have been transformed the way to read reports, the presence of journals would be there in future as it. I largely agree with this statement and will explicit my thoughts in the latter paragraphs. To begin, the major reason for its presence in future is that the paper has valid information collected from various sources and by the media persons. So, for true educators, daily would be the first choice as it delivers the scholarly content after analysing the content from various aspects. Apart from this, in education, institutes focus is more on reading stories from periodical rather than fetching information from the internet as it not only improves the vocabulary of the reader, also benefits the reading habit of an individual. Interestingly, it can be seen that most of the business person have a reading of newspaper because it has collective information available to the ready on most of the sectors such as government projects and initiatives, happenings around the world, economic status, business, trade and about sports. So, the newspaper is a complete package to know about the world. However, in the early morning, with a sip of tea, reading the newspaper is like a ritual to start up the day with fresh announcements in most countries. Moreover, people not only explore the report, but they are also able to learn the formation and expression of sentences and ideas when they read different kinds of tabloids. To conclude, though the technology has taken the seat of statement reading through printed data, I believe it would remain as it in the near future as like the existence of bicycle in this motor world.