Schools are no longer nescessary because children can get so much information available through the internet, and they can study just well at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

In this modern scenario,many individuals are habituated to get news through the website using electronic gadgets such as mobiles and laptops,so many individuals believe that acdemies academics are unnecessary because they involve with high expenditures like school fees and greater transport amenities. although internet brings people easier to study well by just sitting at home,I completely disaccord with this statement. this essay will go into better detail with my subject view. To embark on,to acquire a good education is very imperative in these days because competition is increasing day by day due to the overpopulation, therfore studying in schools may be brought significantly knowledge in terms of communication skills, then these skills are very useful to get a occupation in the coming days. moreover,there is a prospect of getting leadership skills by communicating with different people. furthermore,we can easily clarify the doubts face to face without any hesitation. consequently,we may be inculcated with depth knowledge about that particular topic. for instance, schools ensures many facilities such as having teachers and libraries. as a result,we will learn easily through these amenities. On another hand,there are also some advantages of getting information through the internet. firstly, this is useful for people who are below poverty in terms of expenditures, thus they need not worry about school fees and transport fees. for example,many individuals do not have an ability to buy school dresses and books because these are very expensive. secondly,having a phone is an enough to acquire any information what they want. although there are benefits to this trend,there is also one disadvantage is that people may get damaged their health because phones are very dangerous in terms of headche. for example,according to the world health organisation,many people are suffering from eye-sight just by using phones continuously. To conclude, schools play an important role in everyone's life to get more information about the world,but the internet is also helpful to poor people who are unable to pay their fees,but schools provide quality of education for all people.