Write about the following topic. Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

It is argued that whether changes in lives have positive impacts or not. In my opinion, having changes bring more advantages than drawbacks compared to remaining every day similar. In this essay, I will further indicate what are the reasons and why others may disagree with it. Switching to a new environment can provide new aspects and experience in lives. Those who work for government and sit in the office everyday may not agree since they find the situation stable and comfortable. Nevertheless, once you leave your cozy job, you may find yourself learning more from a new industry. For example, it is common to see employees, especially in the marketing positions, jumping from one company to another company. It is because working in different fields creates a refreshing vibe and thus keeps them inspired. Moreover, learning from different company culture or managers also give them a wider variety of experience. Leaving a comfort zone has a great chance to explore something new and exciting. There are many people living in their born country for their entire lives. Those people may consider being in a different country scary due to the languages they are not familiar with. However, once you start a journey or live in a new place, there are plenty of oppurtunities and fun to explore. For instance, I was an exchange student in Germany for a year. I was a bit nervous to move to a city that I never lived in. Nonetheless, the whole year was nothing negative but interesting. My vision was widen by interacting with people from all around the world and visiting many breathtaking landscapes. To sum up, I believe changes is possible to make us grow with new experience and broaden our horizens horizon. By changing a job or moving to another country, we can find new sparks in lives instead of missing the whole world out.