It is better for college students to live in schools than live at home with their parents. Do you agree or disagree?

Education has always played a key role in the development of this planet, Such as the invention of modernized transport like cars, planes, trains, and much more. This education is not only in the field of science but also in every aspect of life. This journey of gaining knowledge begins with a familiar term called school. This is where students learn. People state "It is better for college students to live in colleges than live at home with their parents" I do not agree with this statement. To begin it is important to understand why people think students should live in schools, parents assume that children will live in a study-friendly environment which will motivate them to study and choose a path in life. However, it is quite the opposite, children get a chance to behave as they tend to, bad guidance usually tracks them onto the wrong route, for example, addiction to alcohol, adult content, and many more negative things. Whereas if a child lives with his/her parents, They get the correct guidance for growth because experience speaks stronger than knowledge. Children will get the opportunity to live a moment of happiness with them before they leave to survive in the world. Young ones also get a chance to experience the outside world before they step onto it. They can make friends in their society and contribute on public occasions, this will give them much more moral values than books can give in schools. To summarize I would like to state that it is not always about what books define, sometimes life teaches better than words, it expresses reality and build the correct attitude to survive on this planet. This is why I think it is better not to lock a mind in between four walls called boarding schools.