Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

In the modern era, existential crises are common phrases that occur in every person's life. However, some believe to accept these rough times like low financial income or bad jobs. Whereas others think that there is always room for improvement in such conditions.So this essay will discuss both views in the next paragraphs with some relevant examples and will give my personal opinion. On the one hand, some people think mid- life crisis like money shortage and unhappy workplace are basic problems every individual face once in their entire growth because in search of good things some people tend to find jobs with higher salary packages but not soul feeling but provide them with a luxurious life. For example, rather than seating idle at home and stressing over meaningful work, one can find a job that is easily available to provide them bread and butter for their family. So to conclude staying happy in hard times needs consistency and perseverance. On the other hand, many think to work hard and improve their condition. Change is a part of life nothing is constant so when sailing through bad situations one needs to grow and learn from their past experiences to improvise further in life.For,example recent research has shown that 50 per cent of MNC's employees have quit their jobs to find better opportunities.So to conclude never give up in any situation. To recapitulate, this essay has discussed both the views about accepting a crisis or growing through them but in my opinion, I agree with the statement that there's always a silver lining so doing better in rough situations not only give strength but also build resilience in an individual.