In some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try enough. What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message?

In some communities, kids are often told that they can earn everything if they try adequately. In this essay, I will explore the pros and cons of this idea and would like to explain my point of view. To begin with, trying to achieve a particular aim give children more passion. For example, a study which has been conducted by researchers illustrates that offsprings who have a specific goal in their childhood become hardworking adults. As a result, they become more successful in their jobs, in the future. Furthermore, in the way of achieving what they want, they learn that life doesn' t always treat them well. There might be a plethora of difficulties during this path. For instance, when a pupil wants the best score in their class, one has to have less fun in one's personal life. There are some nights she or he sleeps less than other students. On the other hand, it's an unrealistic opinion to share with babies. Because in the real world sometimes we can' t earn whatever we want. These children won' t be ready to accept their failures, in the future. For example, some people get depressed when they don' t earn what they want. Not only this idea affects their mental situation, but also can have impacts on other aspects of their lives. For gaining their goal, individuals might sacrifice many things like their workout and leisure time. To sum up, everything has been stated so far, it's better to don' t poison kids' minds with wrong views. It's completely acceptable to encourage them, but, we can not guarantee their success. We should tell them to try hard and make them ready that there are some failures in their lives.