Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, in other words, undeveloped countries such as Africa, but it does not solve poverty. As finiancial aid only tend to help temporarily. Thus, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than that. Perhaps, in economy and education system. Hence, I strongly agreed to the above statements. One of the way to solve poverty is to help third - wrold countries to developed Change the form of the verb develop show examples. The development of a country mainly depend on its economy system and education system. Therefore, rich countries should help them with these two system. People may ask why these two fact among all the other systems. Well, in the simplest form, no business mean no jobs and even if there is jobs but no educated people then its not helpful at all. FIrstly, to help economy system, the successful companies from developed countries should extend to undeveloped ones. For example, a telecom company expended in Burma which no only help its citizens with cheaper and better telecommunication but also jobs which helped thousands of people in Myanmar. Secondly, to help their education system, educated people from first -world countries should help not only financially but also physically. for example, just opening schools in those countries that lack won't make any difference as uneducated person will be incharge of the whole school. The better and effective way is to actually teach them. For example, an educational charity organization lived for almost 2 years in a pooriest priest countryside of India and helped them not by just building schools for them but also by teaching which then lead to bring out the teachers too. In conclution, to solve poverty in undeveloped countries one surely need financial support but its shouldn't be the main factor. As I've already mention before, finiancial aid only help for short amoung among of time if their is no strong economy system and education system. Hence, developed countries should help in economy and education system to the poor countries.