Today our lifestyle is changing rapidly and affects family relationships. Do advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In recent decades human activities have caused the danger of global warming to increase drastically. In this essay, I will mention some principal reasons behind this issue and suggest some viable solutions. The first and most important reason that led to this predicament is the usage of fossil fuels such as gas, oil, and coal, which burn in factories and consume by different kinds of transportation, such as private cars or air flights. Even more the household products which we use in daily life release harmful gases. The greenhouse gases like CO2 or methane emit during the burning of the leaded products provide various energies as revealed by electricity. For example, the surveys show that about 50 percent of air pollution results in a high level of greenhouse gases emission that enters the ozone layer in the atmosphere and causes a catastrophe. In addition, the Earth has been faced a new difficulty over recent years, deforestation. It means people destroy or burn jungle to assemble constructions. For instance, last year in Balk city, government eliminate over 6 hectares of forest to build new land for a leisure project. Furthermore, livestock farming consists of around 15 Percent of CO2 gas production, which is noticeable. For tackling this ongoing problem, first, we need to use eco-friendly hybrid cars instead of petrol or diesel cars. Moreover, using renewable energies or green energies in industries can be a remedy. If we want to reduce these devastating sustains in the air, we have to supply wind and solar power for household usage of energy. For example, there was a scheme in Turkey that dwellers constructed solar panels on top of the roof of their houses. And it led to a significant drop of 5 percent in greenhouse gas emissions. In conclusion, global warming is a pervasive problem that will have been resolving in the near future if we have a feasible plan to replace renewable energies or bio-fuels with these leaded products.