In order to study at university, students are required to pay expensive tuition fees. Not all students can afford them so some people believe that university education should be free for everyone. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, tuition of universities program soared in an upward trend which most of the students can not pay it. It is believed that the government should make the universities free which I completely agree with the statement. When it comes to admission, it means we are going to describe a young person approximately around 20 to 25, in these,ages nobody has enough experience in their carrier and it is obvious they have not got money to pay the heavy tuition, moreover, for example, in Canada each student able to work off-campus just 20 hours weekly, this means, in the best mode they could pay their living cost. In the other words, some of them are from other countries students which mean at the top of the previous problems that have been mentioned, they should handle their emotions such as homesickness. On the other hand, making educational institutions free could be lead to so many benefits for the government, for instance, in this way more admission tend to pass the advanced level of studies such as masters programs and postgraduate degree programs, so, it is such a motivating for them in order to after the graduation bring back their knowledge to governmental organisations and help to improve general public literacy, for example, a PhD graduate student could be so beneficial for the society in various aspect of the investigation. In conclusion, some group of people's belief is, it is better to educational institution become free due to large amount of tuitions which I totally agree with the statement as I provide various of logical reasons.