Some people think the spread of multinational companies and globalization produce positive outcomes for everyone. Do you agree or disagree with the statement?

There is currently a contentious argument over whether to increase the number of multicultural firms and globalisation has positive effects on everyone’s life or not. Personally, I completely agree with this issue because the number of job opportunities will be grown and the effective competition is likely to occur. This essay will address my opinion and their relevant examples. The main reason why I believe the increase in the percentage of multinational companies and globalization will be more worth for the individuals is that, it is a contributing factor to creating a collection of job opportunities. In other words, the foreign career seeker will fulfil a true vocation if they have more choices to select. For example, the establishment of a multilingual organization contributes to creating some occupations, such as the improvement in the tourism industry and relevant careers. The other reason why I advocate this notion is due to the fact that, not only the launch of an international firm leads to provide the healthy rivalry among companies, but also it results in an advancement in a vast range of societies. What I mean by this is that, the possibility of conveying the new knowledge that has been gained will surge. For instance, the graduate students, who have finished their courses in another society, can transfer their valuable experiences to their peers. In conclusion, I absolutely believe that the construction of multilingual corporation will be beneficial for all populace due to the reasons which I have mentioned above, such as the further chances for achieving a good vocation and the positive circumstances to improve the countries status.