The unlimited use of cars may causes many problems. What are those? Solution?

In recent decades, the number of cars is increasing dramatically which causes difficulties. In this essay, I will mention some principal reasons behind this matter and suggest some viable solutions. One of the most notable problems that lead us to a total disaster is rising the proportion of greenhouse gases such as CO2 and methane. The fossil fuels that are burned up by vehicles produce devastating gases. Thus, by climbing these gases in the atmosphere, we face environmental disasters like global warming and climate change. For example, in Balk, production of cars increased by 10 per cent and it caused a fall of 15 per cent in CO2 emissions. In addition, perhaps it is underestimated, but traffic congestion makes noise pollution. Therefore, individuals will lose their peace and tranquillity in near future. For instance, statistics show a growth of 40% in the mental issue among young people and juveniles. Moreover, the massive number of cars on roads and streets make heavy transit. Traffic congestion creates enormous problems for people travelling around the city, especially at peak times. For tackling this crisis, we need to use public transportation and bio-fossil energies instead of leade fuels. The governments should invest and improve their subways or other shared transportation. If they can encourage dwellers to go around the city by bus or underground, it will help air pollution and gridlock. To illustrate, in Van by constructing new and modern bus stations and vehicles, the government could overcome the pervasive situation. Finally, one of the best solutions is new and stylish bicycles and scooters. Although they need a driving license, they need minor space and are extremely quiet and safe. As a model, in London, there is a scheme to offer scooters at a reasonable price for students in a particular area. As a result, there are fewer private automobiles in that area. In conclusion, with a feasible plan and extending the investment in high-quality public carriers, in the long-term the government can alleviate the concern.