some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes (for example working for a charity, improving the neighbourhood or teaching sports to younger children). to what extent do you agree or disagree. give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Free activities like helping younger ones or doing some charity works at high schools have been argued by some people as necessary obligations for students to be done. I believe that attending in them should not only be offered but also should be compulsary. I will discuss rationales for my belief and the extention of its necessity in this essay. First, youngsters have always been viewed as rebels who need to be forced to do new things. So I am completely in agreement that students should be compelled to participate in some activities despite their wishes. Accepting teenagers' wishes might be preferable to arguing with them but it suffers from the disadvantages that put them in the position of power which can leads to undesired consequences. For example, my parents did not forced my sister to take her pills and we lost her sadly when she was fiftheen year-old. Subsequently, it is reasonable to ask young generation to do some activities which we believe that are in their best interests based on the situation. Second, a great number of these programmes that are being offered at schools are potent to teach our children things that they are not able to learn otherwise. To illustrate, although volunteering at a nursing home was not an activity that I would choose to do during my summer holiday unless being forced, it made me determind to be a geriatrition and that experience still is helping me in my career. Hence these rare experiences can be guiding lights for the young generation, they are worthy enough to be provided and also be expanded to as much various options that is possible. To sum up, compelling students to experience some unpaid charity jobs has brought us undoubtedly scores benefits. This age-group does not do these things unless they were obliged. In addition, their effects on their lives are out of the question. Due to the above-said reasons, I am completely in agreement with these programms programs.