Human activities over the period of time have increased global warming. What are the primary causes? What solutions can you suggest?

Global warming has been increased rapidly and is becoming a controversial issue. There is a variety of reasons behind the increasing level of global warming. The most presenting cause is human activities. This essay is an attempt to address the fundamental causes of global warming along with the viable solution to mitigate the problem. To embark with the reasons for global warming, the first and foremost cause is deforestation. In this modern era, people have become selfish, they do not even take care of the surroundings in which they are living. More and more industries are being developed and new buildings are replacing the forests. Nature is at the expense of making the nations well developed and industrialized. The cutting of trees leads to less rain and more humus which is a primary cause of global warming. Secondly, the usage of chemicals such as insecticides, pesticides and harmful gases from vehicles is the reason of the depletion of the ozone layer which consequently results in global warming. Every problem has a solution, to minimise the risks of global warming, stop cutting the trees and afforestation are the viable solutions. If some trees are being cut to meet the construction plans, new trees should be planted to meet the losses. For example, land was cleared in the western suburb of Victoria for making a corporate office because that location was suitable for the office. But double the number of trees were grown besides that to meet the plan of afforestation. The risk of chemicals and harmful gases can be alleviated by using organic materials like manure for agriculture and using environmentally friendly gases. In conclusion, global warming is a pressing issue that is being caused by human deeds. In future, the issue can be resolved by taking some initiatives like planting more trees and using eco-friendly products.